Posted by: justmiss | May 26, 2009

Wordless Wednesday – Encinitas

For more go to


  1. It’s cheating posting Wordless Wednesday on Tuesday. I don’t care what the votes said. Nice pics, though.

  2. Oh, I love it! Now I totally have to go to the beach!

  3. I’m jealous.

  4. Beautiful :) Now I hope the weather gets nicer here so I can go to the ocean!

  5. So beautiful photos…


  6. Really nice shots. I like your unique take on what could be just boring tourist stuff.



  8. AWWWWW…….. SO this is what you have been busying doing. Becoming an awesome photographer.


  9. Aloha!
    Wow .. love your photos. Thank you for sharing them.

    Happy WW!
    Stop by & Visit:)
    Cindy O

  10. MISS!!! I love this set.. LOVE.. I am jumping up and down at how amazing they are..


  11. Love the collection. Happy WW

  12. Nice shots!
    Happy WW!

    Mariposa’s WW

  13. Man…that’s what I need right now…the beach. Yep.

  14. Wonderful photos. I love the off angle beach shot. Nicely done.

  15. loved your photos. loved the photo of the shells :)

  16. It’s been a long time since I visited Encinitas; maybe it’s time to head south! Happy WW to you. :)

  17. Beautiful pictures. Love the vignetting. :)

  18. very nice. I wish I were there!

  19. Gorgeous photos! I need some beach time!!

  20. Beautiful! God knows Mother Nature’s been a bitch to us Wisconsinites. Damn her.

  21. you jerk! these are gorgeous. now i want to see that beach…

  22. Gorgeous. I miss California.

  23. Oh my GAWD those are beautiful.

    You California hussy, rub it in, why don’tcha?

  24. It was such a nice day for a photowalk with my favorite photog-blogger!



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

