Posted by: justmiss | January 11, 2009

Someone asked me 5 Questions

And she is HAWT. Don’t be jealous… she just loves me. Because I send her lots of naughty pictures.

Or is that the other way around? Meh. Either way.

Here we go.

1. You’ve got to choose between public sex where it’s almost guaranteed you’ll get caught, or guaranteed no sex for three months, what do you do?

Please tell me you caught the key word here. ALMOST. Regardless of almost getting caught or not, I would choose sex over none at all at any given time. I mean, I’m not sure how public Zoeyjane is referring to… like a church? *shrug* Either way, I’m pretty down. Plus, when I need to get some, I don’t really let something silly like logistics or location get in the way.

2. If you could be anything when you grow up, what would it be?

Self sufficient. I mean, I work now and I make my own money but I would LOVE to not have to rely on a company that I feel I have no future in. I want to earn my money and know that it’s coming from something that I have earned because I loved doing whatever I did to earn it.

3. What do you want your life to look like in 3 years?

This is such a loaded question. I want the basics. In love. Question number 2 to be in effect or well on it’s way. Maybe in a place where I am considering another child. Really, ultimately, I want to be happy. I’d love to share that with someone special, but either way, I’ll still be doing the best I can at whatever I’m doing.

4. Next three books you plan to read?

New Moon (2nd Twilight book) AGAIN, Memoirs of a Geisha, and… ____________. I don’t know the third. Leave me your best recommendation? (No Jodi Picoult ladies. I’ve read them all.) Thanks!

5. What song is guaranteed to make you cry? Horny? Mad?

This really isn’t fair because music is one of the most important things in my life. I mean, I could write a whole post based on this questions. One of the songs that has been making me cry lately is James Morrison’s You Make It Real. I’m planning on writing a music post for it so I wont say much more. In high school, a song that used to get me turned on like crazy was Ana’s Song by Silverchair. I KNOW what the fucking song is about. I have no idea why that song used to get me worked up but one of my ex’s used to benefit every time it came on. I”m messed up in the head obviously. Meh. I’m stopping here.

So THAT was easy blogging. Thanks ZJ!

If you want to get in on this, I’m taking the first 5 people to ask to be interviewed. And if you come in after the first 5 and can offer me something really good, then I’ll interview you. See the beginning of this post for bribes that work.

Responses

  1. Okay, since we’re rooming together at BlogHer (woo hoo!) you’re probably going to see me somewhat nekkid at some point. So, you probably want to ask some questions BEFORE you get the visual. Bring it on!

  2. Revolutionary Road. Like the movie with Kate and Leo? I’ll mail it to you after I finish it, yahuh? BTW. I noticed all the subtle pokes there. It’s totally poke Zoeyjane day.

    I like it.

  3. If you’re looking for something to get hooked into the Rachel Morgan series by Kim Harrison rocks!
    Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr has been one of the most amazing books I’ve read in the last couple of months. Thus husband’s reading The Host (Stephenie Meyer) and reckons it’s really good.

  4. Ja ja ja

  5. Well…sign me up! Go ahead, interview me. I suppose I can be interesting, or…not

  6. I just did my ZJ interview, too šŸ™‚ woot

  7. I laughed when I read your response to the first question. I caught the “almost” too and was like… pfft easy answer!!!

  8. Since you’re a Sopranos fan now, may I suggest Underboss (the bio of Sammy “The Bull” Gravano). Yeah, I don’t read fiction. Biographies are the closest I get.

    Haha logistics! Gotta make sure the raw materials get delivered in time for production, right?

  9. Shameful… A church…

    Are you thinking of putting down a blanket first at least? Those pews can be hard on your back. Not that I know.

  10. Oh, silly Angie. The confessional booths are perfect for leaning right up against….

  11. Stephenie Meyer is silly in all the right ways…
    so the Host would be a good start…
    I wanna be interviewed… but what would you consider “naughty pictures”
    šŸ˜‰
    LOL

  12. i’m reading a book called The History of Love right now. it’s fantastic so far šŸ˜‰

  13. i’d love to be on your interview list! good answers by the way and read memoires of a geisha girl for sure!


Categories

