Posted by: justmiss | January 4, 2009

Weekly Winners [Dec28/Jan03]

I’ve never participated in Lotus’ Weekly Winners before and I figured, why the hell not? I wanted to do a weekly round up of my photos and projects anyways, why not do it this way?

Here goes.

Kid’s exchange gifts, parents get to drink

She likes warm spots, not cold sinks. She’s trippin’.

Favorite 365 of the week – 25/365 – Blur

RedLotusMama and I started participating in a photo project on Flickr called 2 girls~2 clicks. Basically, we pick a topic for the week and each take a photo, then put them together. Here’s the first two we did.

Trees Against Blue Skies (Mine then hers)
trees-against-blue

Undercover Photographers (Mine of her and Hers of me)
photographers

We’re having fun coming up with ideas. Go check out the group if you’re interested!

For more Weekly Winners, go visit the lovely Lotus.

Responses

  1. Very cool idea for the 2 girls~1 cup. Oh, that’s not it? I mean 2 girls~2 shots.

  2. Great shots! Loving the silly kitty. πŸ™‚

  3. Woo hoo! Thanks for featuring me, babe! The 2 girls~2 clicks is so much fun to do with you!

  4. You don’t like to give me credit for my grand ideas do you? Remind me to tackle you at BlogHer!!

    πŸ˜›

  5. I like them all, I really love your cat. I used to have a cat and it always lay in the sink. I posted some pictures for this too, first time.

  6. You don’t like to give me credit for grand ideas that I give to grand idea giver Maria. Remind me to tackle all of you!

  7. SO jealous of the first picture!!!!!!!!!!! Great set of pictures Miss.. I love the Blur shot..

  8. Your cat is so pretty!
    You are reall very beautiful. I love your self portrait

  9. You guys went out. Awww…. Greta pic of the two of you.

    I read your last post in my reader. I just had no comment…LOL. I couldn’t think of anything to say. Heh. πŸ˜‰

  10. I’m looking way too round these days.

  11. I think someone ought to run a contest. “Post your favorite picture of yourself drinking beer with Busy Dad”! It would be awesome.

    The self-portrait is pretty damn cool, too!

  12. Okay, I’m new here, but it looks like this is a roundup of great pictures from the preceding week, right? So, WHERE IS MY “DICK IN A BOX” PIC?

  13. 1st: You guys don’t look old enough to be parents~you’re a cute couple!

    2cd: LOL @ the kitty~so funny but so cute!

    3rd: That self portrait is cool!

    4th: What a great idea (2 girls~2 clicks).

    Great pics~welcome to Weekly Winners πŸ™‚

  14. Hee. Great photos! πŸ˜€


Categories

