Posted by: justmiss | January 3, 2009

I Was Dazzled

Dazzled. In awe of. A little intimidated. But completely looking forward to giving it a try. Or two. Or 10.

tana9027

Isn’t that gorgeous? When I was contacted by Eden Fantasys to work with them in exchange for *ahem* goods, I was anxious to get on board.  Are you wondering why? Well, to put it simply, I really enjoy sex. I’m not having a whole lot these days, and well, simply put again, my hands are getting cramps.

The Alumina Revolve has so far cured me of said cramps. Just to get it straight, this is a dildo. Not to be confused with a vibrator. It requires no batteries. Just fluid motion. This beautiful work of art is made out of Aluminum. Let that sink in. Aluminum.

When I opened the box it came in, it was nestled in a foam bed. I’ve heard that this is how knives are shipped. It impressed me. It was a little heavier than I expected but not in an uncomfortable way. I had to get right down and use it. Being out of work, what else did I have to do?

This dildo is just as effective as it is beautiful. Those three balls on one end feel amazing. The toy warms up extremely quickly to match your body heat. For me, the coldness of the Aluminum was pleasing and not, uncomfortable. I’ll be honest and admit that I’ve never had an orgasm without clitoral stimulation, at least not the first of the day. It takes me a little time to get there but that’s half the fun right? With the Alumina Revolve, it got me there. With no extra help. All I had to do was give it a little tilt up, and it did exactly what it was supposed to: G-spot stimulation. It’s not a myth ladies. Also? It’s completely waterproof. I even put a little tiny chip in it when it rolled off the shower seat. Be careful of that. 😉

One of the great things about this dildo is that it is easy to clean. It unscrews easily and only has one O ring to keep track of when cleaning. It’s halves also interchangeable with some of the other Tantus Aluminum toys. So you can get creative if you had the collection of them.

I’m sure this toy could  be a lot of fun if you have a partner to share it with. There is a $60 price tag attached but I promise you it’s worth every penny. Eden Fantasys ships extremely quick and with excellent discretion. If you are looking for something that’s silent, slippery, and sexy, this is the toy for you.

Aren’t you so happy you know SO much more about me now?

Yea you are.

Don’t lie.

Responses

  1. OMG, I’m blushing. Let that one sink in for a moment. I. Am. Blushing.

    But also? I’m sold! Because yeah, I get whatchu mean about not having had the big O from intercourse alone.

  2. Can I, um, get in on this review action? I’ll take a new one though… Please? Are they listening to me? Will they hear me hear?

    I’ll take something. ANYthing…

  3. No foolin’. Were do I sign up to do product reviews of this nature? Of course, if the product is that good, I may never make it back to the computer…

  4. Ha…now, do you get commission on all of us you’ve “turned on” to this company? Heh…

    (Um but seriously, I want in, too…)

  5. Hee hee. Yeah, I’m blushing too. My first one was named ‘Barney’ because he was big, purple and my best friend! 😉 hee hee. blushing again.

  6. wow. this is some good news.

  7. SWEET!! Toys are awesome.

  8. *blushing* um, work computer is blushing too! I need to go be alone for a while.

  9. Now that is a good day. 🙂

  10. That is definitely the prettiest dildo I’ve ever seen. I love Eden!

  11. I’m still thinking I’m going to need a shower seat of my own. Not having to stand in the shower=happy me, forget the dildo.

  12. Nice. That’s all I got for now. Just, nice 🙂

  13. I think your reviews may be more effective with photos and/or video.

  14. well. you gotta love a toy with attachments.

  15. So… some weather we’re having!

  16. The Alumina Revolve is amazing, by far the best of the Tantus Alumina line. It’s done amazing things for my solo sex life- glad to see it’s inspired someone else as well.

  17. YOU WROTE ABOUT JILLING ON YOUR BLOG!

  18. LOL, David says he wants you to come over here and show me.

  19. seriously…i think i’m bright red. and think about that for a minute…i run an adult website…and i’m blushing about someone else talking about using a dildo…
    but yet…i think i might have to use my winning gift certificate and buy myself one of those…
    shhhh…don’t tell a soul!!

  20. […] I did my first sex toy review. Made some of you blush (yea fuckin’ RIGHT). Won a fucking SWEET contest. (seriously? GO. […]


Categories

