Posted by: justmiss | September 6, 2008

2nd Edition: Things that need to be said

  • Everyone seems to think you are so fucking fabulous… but truth be told, I’m kinda fucking over you. I’m having trouble believing that you are genuine. You come across to me as an ass kisser, stuck up, and kinda slutty at times. Everything I see from you seems like it’s for attention. It’s like you make up a list of people every day that you are going to react to. One person’s on the list today, but lucky if they get there the next day. Unless of course they have a penis. Then they are IN. *thumbs up*
  • You are stronger than you know. You’ve taken the first major steps at reclaiming your life, reclaiming yourself. It was the right thing to do. I know you didn’t want to hurt anyone, but you are taking your life back and that is what is most important.
  • You as a blogger talking about politics? Freakin awesome. Thank you for being REAL about it.
  • But you as a “political blogger” (and there is a difference) makes me wanna puke. You suck at it. You are hypocritical and pathetic for using our presidential race as an excuse to escape from your life.  Do us all a favor and just stop already.
  • The way you respond and react to me gets my blood racing.
  • The way you respond and react to certain situations irritates me sometimes.
  • Thank you for that night. It was just what I needed, and I didn’t even know it.
  • Thank you for you. I’ll never underestimate the gift that is you in my life.

Stop thinking so hard about it.

Got anything that needs to be said?

Responses

  1. Gosh… I totally would love to vent about other bloggers on my blog too.

    I wonder if you wrote about the same person on twitter I can’t stand. LOL.

  2. Um…

    “# You as a blogger talking about politics? Freakin awesome. Thank you for being REAL about it.
    # But you as a “political blogger” (and there is a difference) makes me wanna puke. You suck at it. You are hypocritical and pathetic for using our presidential race as an excuse to escape from your life. Do us all a favor and just stop already.”

    Which one am I? Because…uh oh.

  3. Okay fine. I’ll stop being a snobby slut who blogs about politics. Though I am pretty happy that I get your blood racing.

    This time, I really can only guess like one or two people…

  4. Um, I can only guess one, and I hope I’m not one of the others. Eek! These are fun. As long as it’s not me. Thanks for adding paranoia to my day. 😉

  5. Deep breath in…and out…

    Feel better? ;o)

  6. You’re so secretive and mysterious…..nice!

    And you’re welcome for me. Although I never thought of myself as a gift to anyone’s life! 😉 HA!

  7. I think this means I get to stay on the island. I don’t think I’m fabulous, I don’t know the first thing about politics, I don’t respond to situations…

  8. You hate me because I’m a midget, don’t you?

  9. Frick. I hate it when you do this. My insecurities are all screaming “she’s talking about you!!!!!!”. Except for the political blogger thing, I know I’m exempt from that one.

    I think I may know who the sucking political blogger is. Maybe. If it’s who I’m thinking of… my gawd. I wish she’d STFU!

  10. Wow, I want to tell you who I relate #1 to… but I won’t.

    Also, I want to tell you that I fixed ‘the problem’.

  11. I dunno, but I dig Ashley’s avatar.. like so much!

  12. This is my first visit, so I think I’m safely off your list. What needs to be said? Hmmm. Let me get back to you on that.

  13. I so dig gossip that posts like this make me want DETAILS!! Can I subscribe to the newsletter?

  14. Loved this post..but sooo loved ZJ response.. she kills me..

    Need to follow twitter more… but sometimes it is just tooo annoying.. but still need to be in the loop.. maybe I will ask my ass to give me my head back.

  15. I love when you do these.


Categories

